FRIENDS

Anna Drvnik, theme photographer and image collector: http://srpskevilice.tumblr.com/

Anatematisk Press, the last remnant of a lost trade: http://anatematiskpress.blogspot.se/

Cecilia Persson, poet, historian and more than most: http://www.kronotoptext.se/

Erik Granström, author, metaphysicist and world creator: http://erik-granstrom.blogspot.se/

Henrik Johansson, author and cook and (very) angry poet: http://hjohansson.blogspot.se/

Henry Avignon, author, photosculptor: http://henryavignonart.viewbook.com/

Håkan Eklund, author and complete artisan: http://monsterum.blogspot.se/

Jenny Wrangborg, poetry to fuel the struggle: http://www.jennywrangborg.se/

Joon Svedelius Lindström, poet and with eine herz haber: Resa till nattens ände

Kim Larsson, poet, artist and editor: http://eremonaut.se/

Lars Palm, poet for the amasses: http://larspalm.wordpress.com/

Mathias Jansson, art critic, ground breaking retro poet and art historian: http://www.janssonswebb.se/

Michael D. Main, language poet and yes, cat lover by the sea: http://michaeldmain.com/

Nina Ahlzén, poet for a broken song: http://facediscomfort.blogspot.se/

Per Blomqvist, arts directory; biohazardous primate and poet: http://www.perblomqvist.com/

Pia Anliot, ceramics artist, painter and illustrator with an extravagant and unique feel: http://frupiaanliot.blogspot.se/

Sohrab Rahimi, poet, translator, critical eye: http://www.sohrabrahimi.com/

Taliah Pollack, author, fantastic and mostly inside the own mind: http://www.taliahpollack.se/

Tomas Ekström, poet, designer and pioneer; http://tomasekstrom.se/

Tove Folkesson, poet in the poets eye, a margin turned contour: http://tovebetyderduva.blogspot.se/

You, description: your link

etc.